south central region map, Wyoming, Colorado, Nebraska, Kansas, Missouri, Illinois Wyoming Illinois Colorado Kansas Missouri Nebraska

Colorado

  • Boulder Community Health - Department of Spiritual Care, 4747 Arapahoe Ave., Boulder, CO 80301; Phone 303.415.7562, www.bch.org/spiritual-care--education. Programs: Level I-II. Offerings: W-Sp-Su-F-Yr Stipends Yr. Application Fee: $25. Supervisor: Jamie Beachy, PhD, jbeachy@bch.org
  • Centered Life: Education, Counseling, and Spiritual Care  420 N. Nevada, Colorado Springs, CO. 80903 (or) PO Box 788, Colorado Springs, CO 80901-0788. (6) (2010) Phone: (719) 471-2500; Fax: (719) 471-0741; Programs: Level I-II;  Offerings: W-Sp-Su-F-E;  Application Fee: $25. e-mail: centeredlifecs@aol.com; Supervisor(s): Pamela S. Roberts , Frances McWilliams
  • Centura Health CPE (System Center) - 188 Inverness Drive West, Ste. 500, Englewood, CO 80112
    • St. Anthony Hospital - Department of Pastoral Care, 11600 W. 2nd Pl., Lakewood, CO 80228; Phone: 720.321.1765, www.stanthonyhosp.org/cpe Programs: Level I-II-Supv   Offerings: W-Sp-Su-F-Yr-E-1/2  Stipends: Yr-S Application Fee: $0.  Supervisor(s): Vacant
    • St. Anthony North Hospital - St. Anthony North Health Campus, 14300 Orchard Parkway, Westminster, CO 80023, 720.627.0045, Programs: CPE (Level I and II) Supv.    Offerings: W-Sp-Su-F-Yr-E-1/2  Stipends: Yr-S Application Fee: $0.   Supervisor(s): Janet Barriger, janetbarriger@centura.org
    • Littleton Adventist Hospital - Centura Health, 7700 So. Broadway, Littleton, CO 80122, Phone: 303.730.5826 Programs: CPE (Levels I and II) Supv. Offerings, Supervisor:  Judith Roska email: JudithRoska@centura.org
    • St. Mary-Corwin Medical Center, 1008 Minnequa Avenue, Pubelo, CO. 81004;  Programs: Level I-II   Offerings: Su-E Application Fee: $0.  e-mail: cpe@centura.org ; Supervisor: Vacant
    • Penrose-St.Francis Health Services -Centura Health, Clinical Pastoral Education, 2222 N Nevada, Colorado Springs, CO 80907 719.776.6157, fax 719.776.6132, Website: penrose-st.francis.org/cpe; Programs: Level I-II-Supv   Offerings: Su-Yr-E-1/2  Stipends: Yr-S Application Fee: $0. Supervisor: Vacant
    • Porter Adventist Hospital  Department of Pastoral Care, 2525 S Downing St, Denver, CO 80210-5817.  Programs: Level I-II-Supv   Offerings: W-Sp-Su-F-Yr-E  Stipends: Yr-S-M Application Fee: $0.  e-mail: cpe@centura.org ; Supervisor: Vacant
  • Denver Seminary CPE Center Denver Seminary, 6399 So. Santa Fe Dr., Littleton, CO 80120 (#20) Phone: 303.762.6947: Fax 303.762.6976: Programs: Level I-II-Supv: Offerings: Sp, Su, F, Ext: Stipends: none; Application Fee: 0 (must be a matriculated Denver Seminary student: www.denverseminary.edu: densemcpecenter@denverseminary.edu: Program Director: Tania Hammer-Luken, 651.232.204
  • HealthONE Swedish Medical Center, Pastoral Care & Education, 501 E Hampden Ave, Englewood, CO 80113-2702. (1) (2011) Phone: (303) 788-6232; Fax: (303) 788-5077; Programs: Level I-II-Supv;   Offerings: Yr; Stipends: Yr; Application Fee: $0. www.swedishhospital.com  e-mail: dean.dyk@healthonecares.com  Supervisor(s): Dean Dyk
  • University of Colorado Hospital  Department of Spiritual Care Services,  12605 East 16th Avenue A-032, Aurora, Colorado 80045 . (21) (2007) Phone: (720) 848-4063; Fax: (720) 848-7337; Programs: Level I-II-Supv;   Offerings: W-Su-Yr;   Stipends: Yr-S; Application Fee: $0.    Supervisor(s): Julie Swaney,( 720) 848-6579, julie.swaney@uchealth.org; Wayne A. Van Kampen (720) 848-3036, wayne.vankampen@uchealth.org